The Columbine Memorial

A Place to Remember – A Place to Reflect – A Place of Peace

The Columbine Memorial is designed to be a place of peace, comfort and reflection remembering all those who were touched by the events of April 20, 1999 at Columbine High School, those who were injured and those whose lives were taken that day.

Matthew Kechter • Rachel Scott • Cassie Bernall • Kyle Velasquez • Daniel Rohrbough • Dave Sanders • John Tomlin
Corey DePooter • Kelly Fleming • Isaiah Shoels • Lauren Townsend • Daniel Mauser • Steven Curnow

The Columbine Memorial was dedicated and opened to the public on September 21, 2007.